Search

Home > Staff

Staff

A/Prof Julian Smit
Associate professor
+27 (0)21 650 3573
julian.smit@uct.ac.za

 

E/Prof Heinz Rüther
Emeritus professor
Director: The Zamani Project
+27 (0)21 650 2327
heinz.ruther@uct.ac.za

 

A/Prof Jennifer Whittal
Programme convenor
Associate professor
+27 (0)21 650 3575
jennifer.whittal@uct.ac.za
@JFWhittal

 

Dr George Sithole
Senior lecturer
+27 (0)21 650 3576
george.sithole@uct.ac.za

 

Dr Patroba Achola Odera
Senior Lecturer
+27 (0)21 650 3577
patroba.odera@uct.ac.za

Simon Hull
Lecturer
+27 (0)21 650 3574
simon.hull@uct.ac.za
@simonantonyhull

 

 

Kaveer Singh
Lecturer
+27 (0)21 650 3569
kaveer.singh@uct.ac.za

 


 
Dirk Matthee
Principal technical officer
+27 (0)21 650 3571
dirk.matthee@uct.ac.za
 
Mignon Wells
Chief technical officer
+27 (0)21 650 3580
mignon.wells@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Roshan Bhurtha
Chief scientific officer
The Zamani Project
+27 (0)21 650 4593
roshan.bhurtha@uct.ac.za

Ralph Schröder
Chief scientific officer
The Zamani Project
+27 (0)21 650 4593
ralph.schroder@uct.ac.za

 

Stephen Wessels
Chief scientific officer
The Zamani Project
+27 (0)21 650 4593
stephen.wessels@uct.ac.za

Junita Abrahams
Secretary
+27 (0)21 650 3577
junita.abrahams@uct.ac.za

Suleiga Schröder
Laboratory assistant
+27 (0)21 650 2674
suleiga.schroder@uct.ac.za