Search

Home > Staff

Staff

Academics

Simon Hull
Senior Lecturer
Programme convenor
+27 (0)21 650 3574
simon.hull@uct.ac.za
@simonantonyhull

Dr Patroba Achola Odera
Senior Lecturer
AYOS 4 Advisor
+27 (0)21 650 3577
patroba.odera@uct.ac.za

Kaveer Singh
Lecturer
AYOS 2 Advisor
+27 (0)21 650 3569
kaveer.singh@uct.ac.za

 

A/Prof Julian Smit
Associate professor
AYOS 3 Advisor
+27 (0)21 650 3573
julian.smit@uct.ac.za

 

A/Prof Jennifer Whittal
Associate professor
AYOS 1 Advisor
+27 (0)21 650 3575
jennifer.whittal@uct.ac.za
@JFWhittal

 

Administrative & Technical Staff

Junita Abrahams
Secretary
+27 (0)21 650 3577
junita.abrahams@uct.ac.za

Dirk Matthee
Principal technical officer
+27 (0)21 650 3571
dirk.matthee@uct.ac.za
 
Mignon Wells
Principal technical officer
+27 (0)21 650 3580
mignon.wells@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Suleiga Schröder
Laboratory assistant
+27 (0)21 650 2674
suleiga.schroder@uct.ac.za

 

The Zamani Project

E/Prof Heinz Rüther
Emeritus professor
Director

+27 (0)21 650 2327
heinz.ruther@uct.ac.za

 

Roshan Bhurtha
Chief scientific officer
+27 (0)21 650 4593
roshan.bhurtha@uct.ac.za

Bruce McDonald
+27 (0)21 650 4593
bruce.mcdonald@uct.ac.za

Ralph Schröder
Chief scientific officer
+27 (0)21 650 4593
ralph.schroder@uct.ac.za

 

Stephen Wessels
Chief scientific officer
The Zamani Project
+27 (0)21 650 4593
stephen.wessels@uct.ac.za